Messianic AlliaNce of North America

Home  Statement of Faith  Who We are  Messianic Canada  Messianic Mexico  Messianic Central America  Messianic USA  Jewish Holidays  Questions?  Interfaith Couples  Weekly Drash  Prayer Requests  Guestbook  Messianic Articles  Pictures  Books & Judaica  Links  Recommended Books
 


Plant a Tree
in Israel

Cyber-Synagogue No Congregation close by?  Then spend your Shabbat with us.


Yeshua Ha'Mashiach Ministries

 
Congregation Beth Ha'Mashiach

Messianic Alliance of Metro Atlanta


Union of Conservative Messianic Jewish Synagogues

Messianic Congregations in Pennsylvania

City

Affiliation

Congregation

Leader

Email

Website

Phone

Allentown

IAMCS

Beit Simcha

Rabbi Glenn Blank

rabbi.g.blank@iamcs.org

www.beitsimcha.com

610-289-2011

Allentown/Bethlehem

Lehigh Valley Messianic Synagogue

Dr. Harris Brody

(610) 882-0788

Darlington

Elohim Shofar Faith Tabernacle

Jim Allison

Dresher

IAMCS

Beth Shiloh

Dr. Harris Brody

(215) 443-9078

Fredericksburg

Assembled Believers Congregation

(717) 933-8672

Harrisburg

IAMCS

Beit HaShem

Rabbi Ya'akov Mojecki

rabbi.y.mojecki@iamcs.org

www.beithashem.org

717-651-5330

Harrisburg

Messianic Synagogue Ro'eh Yisrael

Sam Richardson

www.roehyisrael.org

(717) 238-7634

Havertown

IAMCS

Congregation Burning Bush

Rabbi Kokeb Gedamu

rabbi.k.gedamu@iamcs.org

www.cbbgp.org

610-789-2920

Lancaster/Lititz

AMC

The Seed Of Abraham

Lloyd Elias Scalyer

lloyd-elias1351@comcast.net

www.messiahpa.org

717-687-8913

Lehigh Valley

Beit Simcha

(610) 746-2296

Monroeville

UMJC/Tikkun

Shoresh David Messianic Congregation

Nathan Puro Jeff Kipp

nstpuro@aol.com

www.shoreshdavid.com

412-751-2696

(412) 373-9009

New Castle

Tikvat T'zion

Ron Banjak

(412) 962-7100

Philadelphia

Beth Or Ha Olam

Frank Potter

(215) 725-7253

Philadelphia

IAMCS

Congregation Beth Emanuel

Rabbi Jeff Friedman

rabbijeff@msn.com

www.bethemanuel.org

215-969-4569

Philadelphia

IAMCS

Congregation Beth Yeshua

Rabbi David Chernoff

rabbi.d.chernoff@iamcs.org

info@cby.org

www.cby.org

215-477-2706

Philadelphia

Hananeel House

Bill Mackie & Thomas Huckle

(215) 934-5100

Plymouth Meeting

Congregation Avodat Yisrael

Andrew Sparks

www.avodatyisrael.com

610-832-8080

Reading

Congregation Beth haKadosh

Rav Mikha'el

Mikhael@Sprynet.com

www.sprynet.com/Sprynet/Mikhael.

(610) 375-4050

Squirrell Hill

IAMCS

Congregation Yeshua Ben-David

Rabbi Jeff Kipp

rabbi.j.kipp@iamcs.org

412-373-9009

Tunhannock

Bet Shuveim'Tzion

Rabbi/Sholeach Harry Shmuel Dombek

(717) 836-6055

Yardley

IAMCS

Kehilat Ari Yehudah/

Congregation Lion of Judah

Rabbi Judy Madans

jmadans@aol.com

www.kehilatariyehudah.org

215-493-4460

 

Sponsors


Watchmen CD by Paul Wilbur

Messianic Supplies


Complete Jewish Bible

 

Copyright 2006-12
Messianic Alliance of North America
MAN-NA.com