Messianic AlliaNce of North America

Home  Statement of Faith  Who We are  Messianic Canada  Messianic Mexico  Messianic Central America  Messianic USA  Jewish Holidays  Questions?  Interfaith Couples  Weekly Drash  Prayer Requests  Guestbook  Messianic Articles  Pictures  Books & Judaica  Links  Recommended Books
 


Plant a Tree
in Israel

Cyber-Synagogue No Congregation close by?  Then spend your Shabbat with us.


Yeshua Ha'Mashiach Ministries

 
Congregation Beth Ha'Mashiach

Messianic Alliance of Metro Atlanta


Union of Conservative Messianic Jewish Synagogues

Messianic Congregations in Georgia

City

Affiliation

Congregation

Leader

Email

Website

Phone

Athens

Promised Land Messianic Fellowship

David Simmons

dancin4yeshua@hotmail.com

www.promised-land.org

(706) 549-7625

Atlanta

Adat Yeshua Messianic Jewish Congregation

(770) 582-1127

Atlanta

Light of Messiah Ministries

Director: Murray Tilles

mtilles@light-of-messiah.org

www.light-of-messiah.org

(770) 642-4706

Atlanta/Dekalb

MAMA

Congregation Beth Adonai

Rabbi Scott Sekulow

info@bethadonai.com

www.bethadonai.com

770-939-1152

Atlanta/Gwinnett/Loganville

UCMJS/MAMA Congregation Beth Ha'Mashiach Rabbi Gavri'el Moreno-Bryars rabbi@cbhm.org www.cbhm.org 678-639-3377

Atlanta/Sandy Springs

UMJC/MAMA

Hope of David

Derek Leman

derek4messiah@yahoo.com

www.hopeofdavid.org

770-413-0805

Augusta/Marinez

IAMCS

Beth Shalom

Messianic Pastor Don Lansing

dwlansing@mindspring.com

www.congregationbethshalom.org/

706-796-3797

Augusta

Kehilat Ner Elohim

Congregational Leader James Parker

kne@knology.net

 

(706) 737-3169

Augusta

T'shuvah Israel

Congregational Leader Virgil Huber

vhub@juno.com

(706) 798-6903

Bainbridge

Beth Mayim Chayim Messianic Assembly

Pastor David Barrett

djbgsb1@bellsouth.net

www.houseoflivingwater.org

(229) 248-1254

Columbus

Congregation Lev Adonai

Rabbi: Larry Lewallen

larrylewallen@yahoo.com

www.orgsites.com/ga/congregationlevadonai

(706) 464-7073

Decatur

Kehilat B'nai Dovid (Congregation Children of David)

Jimmy R. Harris

Simchatlev@msn.com

www.kehilatbnaidovid.com

(770) 981-1492

Dublin

Keren Yeshua Ministries

Pastor Kin Clark

watchman@kerenyeshua.org

www.kerenyeshua.org

(912) 274-1958

Lawrenceville

Kehilat Ha D'var

Congregational Leader Terry Culbreth

kehilat@theolivebranch.com

www.kehilat.org

(770) 822-0640

Lawrenceville

Ruach Torah Beit Midrash

Daniel Ben Avaraham

(Dennis Hevener)

pda@hosenose.com

www.midrash.net

(770) 307-1511

Macon

IAMCS

Beth Yeshua

Rabbi Gregory Hershberg

rabbi.g.hershberg@iamcs.org

www.bethyeshua.com/

478-471-9955

Riverdale

Congregation Kos Mayim (Cup of Water Ministries)

Pastor Gisela Mann

770-907-6076

Roswell

Ahavat Ha Torah

Rabbi Rock (Ben Gurion) Mann

(770) 516-9315

Roswell

IAMCS

Beth Hallel

Rabbi Robert Solomon

rabbi.r.solomon@iamcs.org

www.bethhallel.org/

770-641-3000

Roswell

Ohev Yisrael Messianic Jewish Congregation

(770) 281-3060

Sautee

Ruach Torah Beit Midrash

Yaakov Ben Arron

yaakov@midrash.net

www.midrash.net

(706) 878-8221

Snellville

Jewish Believers in Jesus

David Zauber

(770) 978-7734

Thomasville IAMCS Beit Shalom Cong. Leader Dr. Robert Ackerman congleader.dr.r.ackerman@iamcs.org www.beitshalom.us/ (229) 228-5004

Woodstock

 

Tikvah l’Chaim – Hope for Life

Gary Maxted

rabbigary@tlchaim.com

www.tlchaim.com

(678) 936-4125

Sponsors


Watchmen CD by Paul Wilbur

Messianic Supplies


Complete Jewish Bible

 

Copyright 2006-12
Messianic Alliance of North America
MAN-NA.com